You’re Invited to a Virtual Open House!

Signing up for a homeschool science courses can feel like a big commitment — of both your time and money. We get it.

But if you’ve been looking for a funrobust course that you don’t have to be responsible for teaching on your own, I think you’ll love these courses. To ease your fears and answer your questions, we’re hosting a live virtual open house!

Join Luke & Trisha live to get a sneak peek inside JHA courses — Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT).

Whether you are already registered or you just want to know more about the course, this webinar is for you!

We’ll walk you through…

  • The parent experience and getting your student registered
  • Signing into the online classroom
  • What the lessons, quizzes, tests, and labs will be like
  • How to access student grades
  • Using lab books and field guides
  • Information about the recommended readings

And you’ll have the opportunity to ask all your questions…and get them answered live

Check back later for our 2023 Open House

Why should I attend?

If you are registered for a Journey Homeschool course, we highly encourage you to come. Even if you think you understand how the course works, we want to make sure you start strong this school year.

If you are interested in a Journey Homeschool course, we highly encourage you to come. This will give you an inside-look at the course and how it works. And you’ll have the opportunity to ask any lingering questions you might have.

Check back later for our 2023 Open House

 CO-OP OPTIONS    |    CONTACT US    |    PRIVACY POLICY    |    BLOG    |    STATEMENT OF FAITH    |    SUCCESS STORIES    |   REFUND POLICY

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This